Industry Oversight Committee

This is constituted by a few media knowledgeable and committed technical representatives from the various industry bodies.

  • Association of Practitioners in Advertising (APA)
    Rep: Lenny Nganga - Chairman

  • Mobile Marketing Association of East Africa (MMA)
    Rep: Frank Maina - Chairman

  • Communications Authority of Kenya (CA)
    Rep: Christopher Wambua - Assistant Director- Multi Media Content & Innovation

  • Pan Africa Media Research Organization (PAMRO)
    Rep: Joe Otin - President

  • Representing the Media Owners Association of Kenya (MOA)
    Rep: Ian Fernandes - CEO Media Max Group

  • Marketing Society of Kenya (MSK)
    Rep: Carol Wanyama - Vice Chair

  • Representing Data Users
    Rep: George Lutta - Group MD

  • Representing Data Users
    Rep: Rajiv Gopinath - MD

  • Africa Centre for Applied Research (ACAR)
    Rep: Vivien Marles - Technical Advisor

  • Africa Centre for Applied Research (ACAR)
    Rep: George Waititu - Technical Advisor